Rossini Lectureship Award
This highly esteemed award, which is made by the International Association of Chemical Thermodynamics (IACT), is given in recognition of a significant contribution to the field of thermodynamics. It is presented every two years at the Biennial IUPAC Conference on Chemical Thermodynamics, when the recipient delivers the Rossini Lecture.

Junior Award
IACT junior awards application is now open!
Applications should be emailed to the IACT Chair by the deadline of February 28, 2023.
The winner shall present orally the work in the conference.
(Detail information is in IACT web site LinkIconJunior Award (https://www.iactweb.org/junior-awards-apply/))

Poster Award
Poster Award Winners 2023:
TA Instruments Award
Ms. Mito Hotta (Hiroshima University)
"Kinetic Parameterization of the Catalytic Effect of Water Vapor on the Thermal Decomposition of Calcium Carbonate"

Ms. Yutong Yang (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
"On-Water Catalysis Near the Air-Water Interface"

attocube AG Award
Dr. Sujitra Tunsrichon (Osaka University)
"Phase Behavior of a Multi-Step Spin-Crossover Complex under Pressure"

Mr. Liam Tenardi (The University of Western Australia)
"Formation and Remediation Measurements of Solids from Impurities in Liquified Natural Gas"

Dr. Sujitra Tunsrichon

Mr. Liam Tenardi